When you delete a subdomain from Plesk, all data related to the corresponding site are deleted from the server.
Note: The main domain of your Windows Hosting plan - that is, the first domain name (Default Domain or Primary Domain) that was created for your account, cannot be deleted or cannot be renamed.
To delete or remove a Subdomain from Plesk Control Panel:
- Login To Plesk Control Panel.
- Go to Websites & Domains
- Locate the name of the subdomain you want to remove.
- Click Remove subdomain.
- Confirm removal and click Yes.